Home Science & Technology The last Super Blue Moon by 2037 will light up skies around the world (photos)

The last Super Blue Moon by 2037 will light up skies around the world (photos)

0
The last Super Blue Moon by 2037 will light up skies around the world (photos)

The Super Blue Moon – one of the largest and brightest moons of the year – rose on August 30; inspiring sky watchers around the world to grab their cameras and take amazing photos.

The last Super Blue Moon in 14 years rose above the eastern horizon in the constellation of Aquarius tonight, just after sunset, around 7:10pm EDT (11:10pm GMT). It then set just before sunrise on Thursday, August 31, around 06:46 EDT (10:46 GMT).

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here